Mammalian Fish

There comes a time in the life of everyone
A time fit to swim
A relief from the scorching sun
The once tantalizing splashes that only imagination could glaze upon 
Lays before me naked; my mirrored image
Vast and stationed
A lake fit for swim

In wandering far and wide
I have found the perfect waters to wash down my sweats
Cool down my desire
Clear my doubt
Make me transparent
With a single splash I shout the first step to victory
HELLO WORLD.

Published by

Matig

I inspire people to make the most of their ability using creativity

Leave a Reply

