TURN OVER

In times past I had no purpose
In days ago, I had no use for my talents
A pen in hand
And words in mind
Wrote about creation
Forgot the creator

In sin I swam
Once trod in angelic soles
But followed the devil’s trail in times past
Glad I see a Light
And on the path of darkness is He shone
Shackles on me all broken
Jesus sets free

Oh what peace I sense
Once again mocking at death
Fearlessly on Heaven gaze
Man has moved from death to life
Troubles world all over have an answer
Jesus Christ, Son of the Living God.

Published by

Matig

I inspire people to make the most of their ability using creativity

Leave a Reply

