ISAIAH

If my words would not fall in deaf ears
I would have changed the world
One must not assume responsibilities that are not theirs
I have seen people whose consciences
And motives powered morals have been warped
By mere passage of time
And by the attitude of the environment

I had to be safe to feel safe
By building a barricade around my properties
To work on myself and those I care about
To ignore those left to their fate to rot
I was not responsible for the troubles that
Most people go through.

Published by

Matig

I inspire people to make the most of their ability using creativity

Leave a Reply

